Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Cookies: This website uses cookies. By using and further navigating this website you accept this. Detailed information about the use of cookies on this website is available by clicking here. Close

Items in your download folder

Download folder is empty
item(s) in download folder

!

Items in your cart / project list

Cart / Project List is empty.
item(s) in cart / project list
Quantity:
Total:

Industry leading support

Belimo

  BELIMO Finland Oy

 
Robert Huberin tie 16 C
01510 Vantaa
Finland
Phone:
+358 207 639 500
E-Mail:
info@belimo.fi
E-Mail:
tekninen@belimo.fi
Website:
http://www.belimo.fi

Administration & Finances

Tero Mehtälä

Managing Director / Technical sales, sensors BELIMO Finland Oy
Phone:
+358 207 639 511
E-Mail:
tero.mehtala@belimo.fi

Leena Holmstedt

Finances and administration BELIMO Finland Oy
Phone:
+358 207 639 503
E-Mail:
leena.holmstedt@belimo.fi

Sales

Anssi Sutinen

Technical sales BELIMO Finland Oy
Phone:
+358 207 639 508
E-Mail:
anssi.sutinen@belimo.fi

Ulla Nybergh

Technical sales, air BELIMO Finland Oy
Phone:
+358 207 639 505
E-Mail:
ulla.nybergh@belimo.fi

Petri Pajala

Technical sales, water BELIMO Finland Oy
Phone:
+358 207 639 504
E-Mail:
petri.pajala@belimo.fi

Martti Maununen

Technical sales, water BELIMO Finland Oy
Phone:
+358 207 639 512
E-Mail:
martti.maununen@belimo.fi

HVAC Applications & Trainings

Mikko Laamanen

Regional Application Consultant BELIMO Finland Oy
Phone:
+358 103 117 101
E-Mail:
mikko.laamanen@belimo.fi

Customer Service & Ordering

Noora Saariniemi

Customer service and order processing BELIMO Finland Oy
Phone:
+358 207 639 506
E-Mail:
noora.saariniemi@belimo.fi

Minna Turunen

Customer service, order processing, logistics, marketing BELIMO Finland Oy
Phone:
+358 207 639 507
E-Mail:
minna.turunen@belimo.fi

Warehouse & Pick up

Teemo Oksanen

Storage worker BELIMO Finland Oy
Phone:
+358 207 639 510
E-Mail:
teemu.oksanen@belimo.fi

Stéphane Morencé

Storage worker BELIMO Finland Oy
Phone:
+358 207 639 509
E-Mail:
stephane.morence@belimo.fi