Selaimesi on vanhentunut!

Päivitä selaimesi tarkastellaksesi tätä verkkosivua kunnolla. Päivitä selaimeni nyt.

×

Kohteet latauskansiossasi

Latauskansio on tyhjä
kohde(tta) latauskansiossa

!

Striving for mutual Success

Belimo Share

BELIMO Holding AG is the only Group company that is listed. The registered shares with a nominal value of CHF 1 are quoted on the SIX Swiss Exchange since November 10, 1995.

Stock Market Information

  2019 2018
restated*
2017 2016 2015
           
Share capital          
Number of registered shares as at December 31 615 000 615 000 615 000 615 000 615 000
Average number of outstanding shares 614 943 614 834 614 691 614 493 614 407
           
Information per average outstanding share          
Earnings, in CHF 197 140 126 114 92
Cash flow from operating activities, in CHF 204 185 134 147 115
Operating income (EBIT), in CHF 201 179 151 142 121
Shareholders' equity, in CHF 825 711 673 600 548
           
Information per registered share          
Dividend, in CHF (as proposed by the Board of Directors for next year) 150 100 85 75 65
Return on dividend as at December 31, in percent 2.1% 2.5% 2.0% 2.4% 2.7%
Payout ratio, in percent of net income attributable to Belimo shareholders 76.1% 71.3% 67.5% 66.1% 71.1%
Price-earnings ratio as at December 31 37.0 28.1 33.9 27.1 26.8
           
Stock market prices in CHF          
High 7 300 4 995 4 380 3 408 2 458
Low 3 930 3 750 3 021 2 221 1 950
Year-end 7 290 3 940 4 266 3 078 2 450
           
Market capitalization in CHF million          
High 4 490 3 072 2 694 2 096 1 512
Low 2 417 2 306 1 858 1 366 1 199
Year-end 4 483 2 423 2 624 1 893 1 507
In percent of shareholders' equity as at December 31 884% 554% 634% 513% 447%
           
Average daily trading volume          
In number of shares 935 424 331 356 566
           
*Restatement of non-current employee benefits. For additional information see note 1.3 of the financial report 2019.

Financial Analysts

The activities of the Belimo Group are followed by various banks and their analysts:

Baader Helvea AG, Zürich

Jorg Schirmacher
Puhelin:
+41 43 388 92 67
Sähköposti:
jschirmacher@helvea.com

Kepler Cheuvreux, Zürich

Martin Flückiger
Puhelin:
+41 43 333 60 05
Sähköposti:
mflueckiger@keplercheuvreux.com

MainFirst Schweiz AG, Zürich

Tobias Fahrenholz
Puhelin:
+41 43 888 61 62
Sähköposti:
tobias.fahrenholz@mainfirst.com

Research Partners AG, Zürich

Urs Emminger
Puhelin:
+41 44 533 40 30
Sähköposti:
urs.emminger@researchpartners.ch

Vontobel AG, Zürich

Bernd Pomrehn
Puhelin:
+41 58 283 57 99
Sähköposti:
bernd.pomrehn@vontobel.ch

Berenberg, London

Marta Bruska
Puhelin:
+44 20 3753 3187
Sähköposti:
Marta.Bruska@berenberg.com

Credit Suisse, Zürich

Serge Rotzer
Puhelin:
+41 44 333 05 48
Sähköposti:
serge.rotzer@credit-suisse.com

UBS, Zürich

Sebastian Vogel
Puhelin:
+41 44 239 16 57
Sähköposti:
sebastian.vogel@ubs.com

Octavian AG, Zürich

Lothar Lubinetzki
Puhelin:
+41 44 520 15 88
Sähköposti:
lothar.lubinetzki@octavian.ch